Contacts

Our contacts:

info@esnuct.cz

Ask for the general information.

Post address

ESN UCT Prague
Zahraniční oddělení VŠCHT
Technická 1903/3
160 00 Praha 6

Map

icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
UCT Prague

loading map - please wait...

UCT Prague 50.102311, 14.390985




Building address

Building B
Technická 1903/3
160 00 Praha 6

Office at the University

Building B, 3rd floor, room X27
Office hours:
Monday: 14:00-16:00
Tuesday: 10:00-10:45
Wednesday: 9:00-10:45
Thursday: 16:00-17:45

Our Coordinators:

Lucie Sedlecká
President
Email: president@esnuct.cz

Kateřina Zloužeová
Vice-President
Email: president@esnuct.cz

Michal Punčochář
IT Responsible
Email: it@esnuct.cz

Monika Šalandová
SocialErasmus Coordinator
Email: socialerasmus@esnuct.cz

Adam Tywoniak & Kateřina Vrbová
Volha Dormitory Coordinator
Email: volha@esnuct.cz

Karolína Koubová
Events Coordinator
Email: events@esnuct.cz

Kateřina Loupancová
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@esnuct.cz

Oskar Marelja
Partnership Manager
Email: pm@esnuct.cz

Alena Budinská
Public Responsible
Email: pr@esnuct.cz

Michaela Škopíková
Sazava Dormitory Coordinator
Email: sazava@esnuct.cz

Tomáš Veselý & Ondřej Bulvas
Buddy Coordinator
Email: buddy@esnuct.cz

Jakub Med
Local Representative
Email: lr_uct@esn-cz.cz

Martin Holeček
Tandem Coordinator
Email: tandem@esnuct.cz

Dominika Kollárová
Activity Challenge Coordinator
Email: ac@esnuct.cz

Kateřina Tomášková
Human Resources
Email: hr@esnuct.cz