Contacts

Our contacts:

info@esnuct.cz

Ask for the general information.

Post address

ESN UCT Prague
Zahraniční oddělení VŠCHT
Technická 1903/3
160 00 Praha 6

Map

icon-car.pngKML-LogoFullscreen-LogoQR-code-logoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
UCT Prague

loading map - please wait...

UCT Prague 50.102311, 14.390985




Building address

Building B
Technická 1903/3
160 00 Praha 6

Office at the University

Building B, 3rd floor, room X27
Office hours:

Office hours:

Monday:          14-16
Tuesday:         15-17
Wednesday:    14-16
Thursday:        13-15
Friday:              9-11

(or we can manage individual agreement with you)

Our Coordinators:

Kateřina Loupancová
President
Email: president@esnuct.cz

Monika Šalandová
Vice-President
Email: president@esnuct.cz

Lukáš Klazar
IT Responsible
Email: it@esnuct.cz

Terezie Páníková Partnership Manager Email: pm@esnuct.cz

Kateřina Hyčarová
SocialErasmus Coordinator
Email: socialerasmus@esnuct.cz

Kateřina Hyčarová
Volha Dormitory Coordinator
Email: volha@esnuct.cz

Martina Vítková
Events Coordinator
Email: events@esnuct.cz

Markéta Husáková
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@esnuct.cz

Dorka Konvalinková & Ivon Pokorná
Knowledge Manager
Email: km@esnuct.cz

Patricie Slavíčková
Public Responsible
Email: pr@esnuct.cz

Lukáš Klazar
Sazava Dormitory Coordinator
Email: sazava@esnuct.cz

Ondřej Bulvas
Buddy Coordinator
Email: buddy@esnuct.cz

Kateřina Zloužeová
Local Representative
Email: lr_uct@esn-cz.cz

Ondřej Bulvas
Vice Local Representative
Email: lr_uct@esn-cz.cz

Martin Holeček
Tandem Coordinator
Email: tandem@esnuct.cz

Lucie Sedlecká
Human Resources
Email: hr@esnuct.cz